Board of Directors

President
Agnes Gallegos
Agnes Gallegos
1315 Vista Hill West Loop
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (505) 510-0121
Fax: (505) 510-0121
e-mail: aggalleg@gmail.com
President - Elect
Danine C. Baca
Financial Concepts
PO Box 5353
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5353
Fax: (505) 983-9646
e-mail: danine@fincepts.com
Treasurer
Stephanie L. Garcia
Linton & Associates
1204 Central Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 400-8042
Fax: (505) 247-1530
e-mail: stephanie@lintonandassociates.com
Secretary
Barbara Lardner
Lardner Insurance
PO Box 878
Belen, NM 87002
Phone: (505) 362-2580
Fax: (505) 362-2580
e-mail: barbaralardner@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Lametria Davis
Aon
6501 Americas Pkwy NE, Suite 650
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 550-8664
Fax: 505.889.6754
e-mail: Lametria.Davis@aon.com
Northern Chapter President
Halle Treanor
Daniels Insuance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 4550
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 577-4256
Fax: (505) 982-4302
e-mail: htreanor@danielsinsuranceinc.com
Legislative Chair

Leonel Zea
New Mexico Health Connections
Phone: (505) 350-9070
e-mail: leonelzea@att.net
Professional Development Chair
Joan Buckner
Legal Shield
5901 J Wyoming NE #321
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Fax: (505) 821-3971
e-mail: joan.buckner@comcast.net
Professional Development Chair
Sharon McMahan
Hub International
e-mail: Sharon.Mcmahan@hubinternational.com
Membership Chair
Julia T. Moore
J. Moore Insurance
9208 Clinton Anderson Drive NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114-5317
Phone: (505) 898-6441
Fax: (505) 890-1539
e-mail: jtm7105@aol.com
Retention Chair
Carla Sanchez
Presbyterian
9521 San Mateo Blve NE.
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 341-3553
Fax: (505) 923-5624
e-mail: carsanch@phs.org
Awards Chair
Lametria Davis
Aon
6501 Americas Pkwy NE, Suite 650
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 550-8664
Fax: 505.889.6754
e-mail: Lametria.Davis@aon.com
Awards Co-Chair
Janet Aranda
BCBS NM
P O Box 27630
Albuquerque, NM 87125-7630
Fax: (505) 816-2027
e-mail: arandaj@yahoo.com
Communications Chair

Jennifer Sedillo
United Healthcare
Phone: (505) 449-4144
e-mail: jennifer_m_sedillo@uhc.com

Mark Walker
BCBSNM
5701 Balloon Fiesta Parkway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 242-2173
Fax: (505) 816-2137
e-mail: mark_jan@swcp.com
HUPAC Chair
Danine C. Baca
Financial Concepts
PO Box 5353
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5353
Fax: (505) 983-9646
e-mail: danine@fincepts.com
Past National President
Eva Jean Fomalont
Benefit Source
1804 Juan Tabo NE, Ste A
Albuquerque, NM 87112
e-mail: evajean@benefitsource.org
Past President

Leonel Zea
New Mexico Health Connections
Phone: (505) 350-9070
e-mail: leonelzea@att.net